2015 in review

Heeeyyy guys!! I just want to say I hope you had a Merry Christmas, Happy Channukah, and hope that you will have an epic New Year! Now, my blog stats for 2015 (technically my first 4 months!! squeeee!)

I was scared to open this when I found it in my inbox… oh booooy…. gimme credit, this has been a rough 4 months, and being a first-timer to all of this.

3814ccbc6cb7efb88639f765f40f78e403528b63_hq

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 960 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 16 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

I have been blessed to have amazing people, like you guys, out there stalking my blog for updates.

I am extremely fortunate to have such awesome supporters, like my bro (hey mrbones15!), UiPE (you’ve done sooo much), Cuddly Knuckle, pancakesisme (you’re awesometastic), and Mad Apper (I don’t know where to start!!! :3), to name a few. You guys are truly kewl beans *internet hug*

spock for ^ you ^ guys!

And HUGE thanks to my family, friends, and lil’ worker bees (and bosses… hehe) for all you’ve done.

Finally, I want to thank the PHB. You guys have inspired me to blog and help others realize their passion. I have made great friends and connections ’cause of you.

I wouldn’t have gotten anywhere w/o your support. Thank you, and see you next year!

I feel so cheesy, but it feels good to get it out >_<

d706354b40f72c78c2ccbe2eac78f6ef46bbb55c_hq

**News flash! EFPR comes out for non-members the 30th!!**

That is all!*stand* *bow*

download <– how I looked when typing this

–PW

 

bow

 

Author: Popular Wolf

she/her | 18 | poptropica veteran and hobbyist | in university for media analyses and film

2 thoughts on “2015 in review”

What's on Your Brain?