Mega Post 3!!

Heeeyyy guys!!! PW here!! OMZ, we haven’t been updating X( !!! So, MEGA POOOOOOST!

First off, SORRY!!

3814ccbc6cb7efb88639f765f40f78e403528b63_hq

On my birthday, December 10th, EFPR came out for members!! The demo is out for nonmembers, and the freebies are gone. I’m making a walkthrough, but here’s Captain Crawfish’s!

And now, here are the week 3 winners of the Island Hopper sweepstakes!

Picture1

EFPR is expected to come out for nonmembers by the end of the month (hopefully before the new year!).

Also, notice the new header? It’s by UiPE, so huge thanks to him!

I believe that is all. Sorry for leaving your news plate empty!!

bow.gif

Pop on!!

–PW

Author: Popular Wolf

Eyyy, kids. PW here! I'm just another fan blogger with big goals. I am an aspiring artist, animator, programmer, writer... Anything creative to keep my gears turning! I am a huge fan girl, and I'm anime-obsessed (and I mean o b s e s s e d). I love manga, sci-fi, kung-fu flicks, deep psychological movies, basically *anything* fantasy, and fiction (preferably magic... yeah, I'm a Potter head). I love to listen to Incubus, Andy Black, David Bowie, The Cranberries, Gackt, Evanescence, Black Veil Brides, BTS, Kittie, Otep, Linkin Park, Love and Death, and Green Day for my music. Ummm yeah OwO Now I've spilled my guts about myself, so seeya. Current phase: Camelot (MORDREEEED) Current favorite shows: Bungo Stray Dogs, RWBY, Barakamon, One Punch Man Current favorite manga: Library Wars, Requiem of the Rose King, Blank Slate, Wolf Children, One Piece Current favorite meme: Italian hands and ya like jazz

8 thoughts on “Mega Post 3!!”

What's on Your Brain?

