So… About Saturday…

Heeey guys, PW here. I’m mega sorry for Saturday’s disappointment. I came down with a nasty virus that might keep me down for the rest of the week… Just FYI. I’ll be posting Wolff’s Bane as soon as I manage to recover. I’ve created another blog just for my comics and junk, too. It’s where I’ll be putting up WB (Wolff’s Bane). It’ll be the main site for my animation and YouTube updates as well. If you really want exclusive sneak peeks into all the upcoming series, sign up for PicsArt. My username is (ugh sixth grade me whyyyyyyyy) tipsytweedles. We can do ATs, OC exchanges, PM, and whatever. It’s really the place I’m most active on, so I recommend you check it out. Sorry to disappoint!

Toodles~

–PW

Author: Popular Wolf

she/her | 18 | poptropica veteran and hobbyist | in university for media analyses and film

5 thoughts on “So… About Saturday…”

What's on Your Brain?