Sail or Sink?

Greetings and salutations once more, my dears. A Happy Valentine’s Day to you. Madame Petra has thought long and hard about the questions she has received about the OTPs. So, read on if you care to find out her (somewhat misguided) opinions on love.

This goes out to DJ Vampi Gamer, or Trusty Bear. Madame PW had a moment of hard thought, but then found that your most suitable match would be… Betty Jetty!

She is quick and aggressive, and may play hard to get, but according to your self description, she felt like Betty Jetty was the most compatible. Another possible ship is with the mysterious Scheherazade.

Now, Lucky Wing… You were more difficult. You even said Lucky wing had a special someone 😉 But Madame Petra tried her hardest to bring you… Gawaine! He is an icy knight who has…  a connection to Mordred. He distanced himself from his family in order to prevent more of his loved ones getting killed (this is all true junk). The third strongest knight, he is loyal and will protect you to the end. Another possible match is Edgar. He is a beast (you get it) and has a sweet tooth. He’ll do anything to help his friends.

I know these couples aren’t exactly perfect, but Madame Petra has had quite a bit of stuff going on in her life. It’s been tough, but her magic 8– I mean, powers of prediction shined through.

Have a Happy V-Day, guys! Toodles~

–PW

Author: Popular Wolf

Eyyy, kids. PW here! I'm just another fan blogger with big goals. I am an aspiring artist, animator, programmer, writer... Anything creative to keep my gears turning! I am a huge fan girl, and I'm anime-obsessed (and I mean o b s e s s e d). I love manga, sci-fi, kung-fu flicks, deep psychological movies, basically *anything* fantasy, and fiction (preferably magic... yeah, I'm a Potter head). I love to listen to Incubus, Andy Black, David Bowie, The Cranberries, Gackt, Evanescence, Black Veil Brides, BTS, Kittie, Otep, Linkin Park, Love and Death, and Green Day for my music. Ummm yeah OwO Now I've spilled my guts about myself, so seeya. Current phase: Camelot (MORDREEEED) Current favorite shows: Bungo Stray Dogs, RWBY, Barakamon, One Punch Man Current favorite manga: Library Wars, Requiem of the Rose King, Blank Slate, Wolf Children, One Piece Current favorite meme: Italian hands and ya like jazz

18 thoughts on “Sail or Sink?”

What's on Your Brain?

