Let’s Evanescence This Sucker

Heeeyyy guys! PW here, and a lot has happened behind the scenes of the computer screen. I’m working on animations and fan fics, scripts, art, homework, posts, blah blah blah… A ton of drama, too, that I don’t wanna talk about. Y’all know it’s back to school season, but I’ve gotten better at managing my multiple lives. So it’s time to revive this spunk-baby and bring the posts back!

I mean, I am working on a lot of things, and I plan on making a video game too (eheheh), but this blog used to be super and… not dead. I’m going to make sure I bring it back from death and post about Poptropica’s inactivity! But what’s going to happen when the new Poptropica comes out?

Simple…

Make another blog.

I will always be PW. Poptropica is my home. But things’ll be a bit different… and I’ve got a bunch of ideas in store, so be prepared šŸ˜‰

See ya l8r, Poptropi-g8rs!

–PW

winfingersgif

Author: Popular Wolf

Eyyy, kids. PW here! I'm just another fan blogger with big goals. I am an aspiring artist, animator, programmer, writer... Anything creative to keep my gears turning! I am a huge fan girl, and I'm anime-obsessed (and I mean o b s e s s e d). I love manga, sci-fi, kung-fu flicks, deep psychological movies, basically *anything* fantasy, and fiction (preferably magic... yeah, I'm a Potter head). I love to listen to Incubus, Andy Black, David Bowie, The Cranberries, Gackt, Evanescence, Black Veil Brides, BTS, Kittie, Otep, Linkin Park, Love and Death, and Green Day for my music. Ummm yeah OwO Now I've spilled my guts about myself, so seeya. Current phase: Camelot (MORDREEEED) Current favorite shows: Bungo Stray Dogs, RWBY, Barakamon, One Punch Man Current favorite manga: Library Wars, Requiem of the Rose King, Blank Slate, Wolf Children, One Piece Current favorite meme: Italian hands and ya like jazz

4 thoughts on “Let’s Evanescence This Sucker”

What's on Your Brain?

