And the Winner is…

Heeeyyy guys! PW here, with a very apologetic face. If you must know why I was so inactive, I will tell you: grounded. No Poptropica 😦

I also had tons of school work and the fact that I work as a co-editor on my school yearbook doesn’t help. Don’t worry though, ’cause I got some stuff for you!

The winner of the 30 minute video talk with Jeff Kinney and the 3 month membership is Comical Hamburger! I would put a picture in, but… I know most of you don’t care since you didn’t win 😉

Another new thing is a brand-new island! Poptropica answered the PHB’s open letter and spilled some BBQ-canned-beans about the new island, which is mostly beginner-oriented. They say vets’ll get a kick outta it too, and there will be more explanations about our past…

One final thing: being the nut head I am, I commented in my natural tongue of slang. Welp, Jen McLean, the writer of the response, found my comment and Tweeted this (thanks to UiPE and MG for sending me this ^.^ ):

2016-01-22_09h58_24

Hehehe ^^’

That’s all for now! *stand**bow*

–PW

(I’ll try to be more active! Sorry!!)

Author: Popular Wolf

Eyyy, kids. PW here! I'm just another fan blogger with big goals. I am an aspiring artist, animator, programmer, writer... Anything creative to keep my gears turning! I am a huge fan girl, and I'm anime-obsessed (and I mean o b s e s s e d). I love manga, sci-fi, kung-fu flicks, deep psychological movies, basically *anything* fantasy, and fiction (preferably magic... yeah, I'm a Potter head). I love to listen to Incubus, Andy Black, David Bowie, The Cranberries, Gackt, Evanescence, Black Veil Brides, BTS, Kittie, Otep, Linkin Park, Love and Death, and Green Day for my music. Ummm yeah OwO Now I've spilled my guts about myself, so seeya. Current phase: Camelot (MORDREEEED) Current favorite shows: Bungo Stray Dogs, RWBY, Barakamon, One Punch Man Current favorite manga: Library Wars, Requiem of the Rose King, Blank Slate, Wolf Children, One Piece Current favorite meme: Italian hands and ya like jazz

13 thoughts on “And the Winner is…”

                1. LOL my friends call their crazy my basic. Heck, on an “why are you evil quiz,” I’m evil because I’m crazy! Yup… is that potato supposed to talk…? All jokes aside, I’m not normal XD

                  Liked by 1 person

                2. Love who you are, because you are you and you are special, you magnificent potato, you! Did I abuse “you?” I feel like I did… anyway, you are still amazing and a great person, so being “normal” doesn’t change that. There is actually no official definition for normal when it comes to people. So just saying 😉

                  Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Brain?

