Interview with Mighty Gamer!

Heeeyyy guys! PW coming at you now! I hope y’all had an awesome break and whatever. Back to real life, though >_< Anyways, I interviewed the lovely Mighty Gamer. Here it is!

If the PHB requested you to be an author, what would your reaction be?
If I were invited to the PHB, I’d be ecstatic. But then again, who wouldn’t be? I’m sure the authors were very excited to be invited to the most popular/well known Poptropica blog out there. Anyways, after my excitement, I’d spread the news like wildfire! Who wouldn’t wanna show a little pride in accomplishing something as great as that, anyway? 😉
Favorite book? Why?
I can’t say I have a favorite book. A series, maybe. But not a book. In that case, I would have to say my favorite series is Percy Jackson and the Olympians. If you know me to some degree, you should know I’m fascinated with Greek Mythology. Therefore, that is probably why I like this series so much.
I also love the characters, and the constant adventures.
Could you pass the salt?
Of course… Not! But if you go to Ghost Story Island, you can probably get some there. 😉 Oh, stop it! You can’t blame a girl for wanting to keep her salt!
Who’s your favorite Poptropica villain? Any reason why?
If I had to choose, I’d say Black Widow. Why? Well, she DOES make an appearance in one of my favorite islands, Counterfeit Island. Other than that, there isn’t really any other reason. If anything, I love how she looks and her love for art is odd for a villain, so I like the difference between her and the other villains overall. 😀
*points to MG’s feet* What are those?
I’m a Poptropican like you, aren’t I? So ovals, Popular Wolf. Ovals. Wait, what did you just say? Oh, alright. But seriously, stop complaining!
It’s not my fault we have ovals for feet!
If you had to eat 1 food for the rest of your life, what would it be and why?
What? But… Food! Glorious food! *inserts Ice Age meme here*
image
But seriously, if I had to choose, I would pick… dumplings! But no, not those plain and boring American Dumplings. I only eat those true authentic Chinese Dumplings. I’m weird, aren’t I?
If the PNC requested you to be an author, what would your reaction be?
Is this being asked for a specific reason? 😉 Hmm.. Anyways! As for my reaction, I would be totally excited! I would also be hesitant, though. I would be afraid of not keeping up, considering I already have to keep up with 2 blogs.
I would consider it, though.
Least favorite island?
I don’t really care for the island Super Power Island, as mentioned on The Mad Apper’s Interview. I consider the island WAY too repetitive and barely any strategizing. I think its been the only island I haven’t liked, to be honest. The good news, though? I’ve had fun with just about every island at this point, and I know there will be lots more fun to be had!
What do you do with your time?
I actually don’t do too much in a day, and I have about the same routine everyday. I’ll school, take a walk with my mom and brother, and play with my brother a couple times a day. 😉 (He’s only 11 months!) Other than that, I’ll take an occasional vacation or play some good ol’ board games every now and then. Throughout the day, though, I’ll do the usual. Check social media, write a few sentences of a post, and come back to it later.
What do you hope to achieve this new year?
As for what I plan to achieve, nothing really. I mean, if you consider gaining more loyal followers an achievement, then yes. That is my goal. But nothing else comes to mind.
Final question! Any last words?
Yes! Because 563 words and a meme just doesn’t cut it, am I right? 😉 Anyways, if you’re reading this, go check out my blog! It’s no PHB, but it’s certainly not half bad. 😉 Here is the link: https://explorecollectcompete.wordpress.com/
Yup. That’s it! Thanks to MG for letting me interview her 😉
That is all! *stand**bow*
–PW
760766_170x100
Author: Popular Wolf

Eyyy, kids. PW here! I'm just another fan blogger with big goals. I am an aspiring artist, animator, programmer, writer... Anything creative to keep my gears turning! I am a huge fan girl, and I'm anime-obsessed (and I mean o b s e s s e d). I love manga, sci-fi, kung-fu flicks, deep psychological movies, basically *anything* fantasy, and fiction (preferably magic... yeah, I'm a Potter head). I love to listen to Incubus, Andy Black, David Bowie, The Cranberries, Gackt, Evanescence, Black Veil Brides, BTS, Kittie, Otep, Linkin Park, Love and Death, and Green Day for my music. Ummm yeah OwO Now I've spilled my guts about myself, so seeya. Current phase: Camelot (MORDREEEED) Current favorite shows: Bungo Stray Dogs, RWBY, Barakamon, One Punch Man Current favorite manga: Library Wars, Requiem of the Rose King, Blank Slate, Wolf Children, One Piece Current favorite meme: Italian hands and ya like jazz

8 thoughts on “Interview with Mighty Gamer!”

What's on Your Brain?

